View Larger Map
Francisco das Chagas Vasconcelos Junior, Fundação Cearense de Meteorologia e Recursos Hídricos - FUNCEME (Fortaleza, CE, Brazil), Dynamical downscaling for seasonal forecasting, juniorphy@gmail.com
Cynthia Gerlein, PhD student, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton University (Princeton, NJ, USA), cgerlein@princeton.edu
Roobavannan Mahendran , Graduate student, Graduate school of Engineering, The University of Tokyo, Regional downscaling. rooban@hydra.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Chatchai Chaiyasaen, TMD, JICA IMPAC-T Project, Atmospheric Group, khen_ch@hotmail.com, Regional Climate Model, regional Data Assimilation
Juan Bazo, Ph.D Student, Climatology Department, Peruvian National Hydrological and Meteorological Service, Peru. jbazo@senamhi.gob.pe
Xiaowei Zhang,Climate Center of Zhejiang Province,China. zhngxwey@163.com
Hanse Yi, APEC Climate Center, Busan, Korea, hsyi@apcc21.net
[Omar BRACHEMI,National Office of Meteorology, Algiers, Algeria, o.brachemi@meteo.dz]
Nguyen Thi Hoan, Vietnam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Environment, H
Chenglai Wu, Insitute of Atmospheric Physics, CAS, Beijing, China, wchenglai@gmail.com
Zhenyu HAN, The Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Beijing, China, hanzenyu@gmail.com
lotfi HALIMI National Office of Meteorology, Algiers, Algeria, lotfi.halimi@gmail.com
Bo Zhang, Associate Professor , Department of Goundwater Science and Engineering ,Resource and Environment College ,Jilin University, China and currently visting Scolar, Civil and Environment Engineer Department Waterloo University, Canada hongmeizhangbo@163.com

Saikat Sengupta, Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, Pune, India, saikat@tropmet.res.in
Amit Kesarkar, National Atmospheric Research Laboratory, Gadanki, India, amit@narl.gov.in
Halimurrahman, Climate Modelling Division-LAPAN Indonesia, halimurrahman@yahoo.com
Uditha Ratnayake - University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka, udithar@pdn.ac.lk, Downscaling.
Amjad, Muhammad - Senior Scientific Officer, Climatology & Environment Section, Global Change Impact Studies Centre (GCISC) Islamabad, Pakistan. m.amjad@gcisc.org.pk : Seasonal Climate Prediction
Shane Hunter - SEO Specialist - Plastic Surgery Marketing
Syed, Faisal Saeed - Ph.D Student, Department of Meteorology, Stockholm University, Sweden. faisal@misu.su.se : Seasonal Climate Prediction
Hideki Kanamaru, ECPC/SIO, khideki@gmail.com : Model master. Regional downscaling. Vegetation impact.
Huilan Li, IRI, Columbia.edu, lhl@iri.columbia.edu
Mau Nguyen Dang,Vietnam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Environment, Hanoi-Vietnam, mau.imhen@imh.ac.vn , mau.imhen@gmail.com , maunguyendang@yahoo.com.vn
Elena Yulaeva, ECPC, eyulaeva@ucsd.edu : Global couple model. ROMS coupling
Alex Ruane, ECPC, aruane@ucsd.edu: CEOP global data assimilation.
Mike Pritchard, ECPC, mikepritchard@ucsd.edu
Aki Shimpo, ECPC, ashimpo@naps.kishou.go.jp: Cloud water prediction and cloud parameterizations.
Alessandro Perotto, CEM, alessandro.perotto@epson-meteo.org
Raffaele Salerno, CEM, raffaele.salerno@epson-meteo.org
Lee Sai Ming, HKO, smlee@hko.gov.hk [The G-RSM is used to support seasonal forecasting operation in my organization.]
Steve Brenner, Bar Ilan University, sbrenner@mail.biu.ac.il
Christian Werner, cw weather, cw_weather1@optusnet.com.au
Masao Kanamitsu, ECPC, mkanamitsu@ucsd.edu: Originator of the G-RSM system. Model master.
Young-Kwon Lim, FSU/COAPS, ylim@fsu.edu: Regional climate model, Downscaling, land cover impact on climate change
Song-You Hong,Yonsei Univ, shong@yonsei.ac.kr: Physical processes. PBL, convection, clouds and land surface.
Laurel DeHaan, ECPC, ldehaan@ucsd.edu: Global seasonal forecast. Downscaling of seasonal forecast. Land surface parameterization.
Vasu Misra, COLA, misra@cola.iges.org: Downscaling.
Ji Chen, HKU, jichen@hku.hk: VIC land model.
Haiqin Li, SIO/UCSD, hal018@ucsd.edu: Model Master, Downscaling, RSM-ROMS coupling.
Karen Shum, HKO
sreejith, IMD,sreejith@imdpune.gov.in Dynamical Seasonal Prediction
Janduy Guerra Araujo, LAMEPE/ITEP, janduy.guerra@gmail.com
Lee Ching-Teng, CWB,Taipei,Taiwan, lct@mfcsv.cwb.gov.tw
Dai, Shih-jhong, 1st AFWC, Tainan, Taiwan, zhong2101@gmail.com
Adriano Santos, LAMEPE/ITEP, adriano.asantos@yahoo.com.br
Kei Yoshimura, SIO/IIS, k1yoshimura@ucsd.edu: Model Master, Downscaling. Water isotope. River routing. CO2 assimilation.
Sandeep Sahany, CAOS/IISc, sandeep@caos.iisc.ernet.in
Carlos, Javier, Enrique, UPM, Spain cmunozgar@gmail.com
Alfonso Garcia-Carrasco Deza, UPM, Spain, alfonsogcd@alumnos.upm.es
Toshihiro Kato, NEC Corporation, Japan, t-katou@ew.jp.nec.com: MPI performance.
John Low, NEA, Singapore, johnlowkk@gmail.com
Hideaki Kawai, ECPC, hikawai@ucsd.edu: Marine stratocumulus parameterization.
Ana Nunes, ECPC/SIO, anunes@ucsd.edu Precipitation assimilation.
Hyodae Seo, ECPC/SIO, hyseo@ucsd.edu ROMS coupling.
Shyh Chen, USFS, schen@fs.fed.us Fire weather. Downscaling. Land model.
Dadang Subarna,LAPAN Indonesia | dadang_lapan@yahoo.com
William Aiken, Sun Microsystems, Inc. william.aiken@sun.com : MPI performance.
Yu-sheng Gao , Infowrap company ,yusengao@infowrap.com.tw
Boonlert Archevarahuprok, Thai Meteorological Department, boonlert.arc@tmd.go.th30-km RSM 4-Month Prediction.
Dian Putrasahan, ECPC/SIO, dputrasa@ucsd.edu: ROMS coupling.
Michael Wehner, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, mfwehner@lbl.gov : CO2 assimilation.
Saji Mohandas, NCMRWF, saji@ncmrwf.gov.in
A. K. Mishra, FSU, akmishra123@gmail.com
Tomohito Yamada, Hokkaido University, Japan, tomohito@eng.hokudai.ac.jp : Analysis of downscaling.
Rahele Modirian, CRI, Iran, r_modiriyan@yahoo.com
Lei Zhou, ESSIC/UMCP, lzhou@atmos.umd.edu ROMS coupling
Roberto San Jose, ESMG-FI-UPM, Madrid, Spain roberto@fi.upm.es
Junjie Liu, UCB, jjliu@atmos.berkeley.edu
Deniz Bozkurt, EIES/ITU, bozkurtd@itu.edu.tr
Gerardo Cisneros, SGI, gerardo@sgi.com : Porting and performance
Sarr Abdoulaye, DMN-Senegal, layesarr@ucad.sn
Angel Cornejo, UNALM-Peru,acornejo@lamolina.edu.pe
K.Seshagiri Rao, IITM, ksrao@tropmet.res.in
Alam Mahbub, Professor, Khulna University of Engineering & Technology, malam@phy.kuet.ac.bd
John Helly, San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD, hellyj@ucsd.edu
Guillermo Auad, SIO/UCSD, guillo@ucsd.edu
Ángel G. Muñoz, Centro de Modelado Científico, La Universidad del Zulia, agmunoz@cmc.org.ve
Julia Manganello, COLA, julia@cola.iges.org
David Mansbach SIO, UCSD, dmansbach@ucsd.edu
Jairam Mohanty, jairammohanty@gmail.com
Jack Ritchie, ECPC/SIO, jritchie@ucsd.edu
Steven C. Chan, Newcastle University/Met Office Hadley Centre, steven.chan@metoffice.gov.uk
Huiling Yuan, NOAA/Earth System Research Laboratory, huiling.yuan@noaa.gov
Merrill Bean,NMSU,mrbean@nmsu.edu,downscaling
Jianping Tang, School of Atmospheric Sciences, Nanjing University, jptang@nju.edu.cn, regional climate modelling
Palash Sinha, Indian Institue of Technology, Delhi, palash.sinhap@gmail.com
,Nandlal Sahu Noida, __nndlal_sahu@yahoo.co.in__
Jagannathan, R. Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore jagan@tnau.ac.in
Prajjwal Panday, Clark University, ppanday@clarku.edu
Mai KHIEM, the University of Tokyo, khiem@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp;maikhiem77@gmail.com
İsmail Demir, TSMS, TURKEY, idemir@dmi.gov.tr
Surajate Boonya-aroonnet, Hydro and Agro Informatics Institute (HAII), Thailand, surajate@haii.or.th
Volker Rath vrath@fis.ucm.es, UCM, Spain
Jan Kleissl, MAE, UCSD, jkleissl@ucsd.edu, Solar Forecasting
Patrick Mathiesen, MAE, UCSD, pmathies@ucsd.edu, Solar Forecasting
Claudio Adasme, Buentiempo, Brasilia, claudioadasme@vtr.net
Olivia Martius, Bern, Switzerland, 20th century reananlysis, extreme events
Nik Buenning, Univ of Southern California, buenning@usc.edu, Variations in the hydrological cycle
Midhun M. Physical Research Laboratory, midhun.ndr@gmail.com Stable isotope modelling.
Wei-Ping Chan, Laboratory for Ecology and Sociobiology Studies, Academia Sinica, Taiwan. W.P.Chan23@gmail.com, Stable isotope of tree-ring modeling
Tomonori Sato, Hokkaido University, t_sato@ees.hokudai.ac.jp, regional climate modeling, downscaling
Hyungjun Kim, UC Center for Hydrologic Modeling, hyungjun@uci.edu, global downscaling
Jongha Kim, SBIS Co., Ltd, kjh0523@sbis.co.kr, regional climate modeling
Michael Kozar, FSU/COAPS, mkozar@coaps.fsu.edu
Wen Long, Taiwan,hwl1943@gmail.com,climate modeling
Bappaditya Nag, FSU/COAPS, bappaditya.nag82@gmail.com
Shih-Chieh Tai, Taiwan, chieh2103@gmail.com, Ocean !?.
Masashi Minamide, University of Tokyo / Pennsylvania State university, minamide@psu.edu, downscaling / Orography-Transforming experiment
Alec Wu, Mercuries Data Systems, Ltd., lmwu@mds.com.tw, operational models porting.
Shaakir Shabir Dar, shaakirshabir@ceas.iisc.ernet.in Stable isotope modelling.